Skip to main content

The sensory music player features four new Massive Attack tracks tucked away, “Dead Editors,” “Ritual Spirit,” “Voodoo in My Blood” and” “Take it There.” The tracks can’t be heard in full, but instead are actively remixed based on the listener’s heartbeat, location, local time and movement. While for those of you that have an Apple Watch, there’s a heightened experience using the app’s pulse-based features.

Source: Protein | Massive Attack Launch Sensory Music App Featuring New Music